City Commission

Your life, Your memories, Your City

Meet the members of the Bowling Green City Commission

N’Kosi Lerone Jones

CRA Chair • Term Exp:2026

Robert Samual Fite Jr.
Vice-Mayor • Term Exp: 2024

David Durastanti
Commissioner • Term Exp: 2024

Herbert Cliff Lunn Jr
Commissioner • Term Exp: 2026

Francisco Arreola
Commissioner • Term Exp: 2026